Sir Beans O.B.E & MC Kelz

Pause / Rhyme / Sagittarius / Project


Two Bristol heavyweights combine, Sir Beans bringing the powerful beats with veteran don MC Kelz killin’ the set. Featured here are selected tracks from the duo’s four vinyl EP’s released between 2012-2018, Pause To Discuss, Rhyme Stopper, Sagittarius Sound System and Project Kubrick, plus three unreleased tracks to round it up. All mastered by Rola and sounding louder than a bomb. Kaboom.

01. Diversity

02. Pause To Discuss

03. True School Brother

04. Dat

05. Rhyme Stopper

06. The Essence

07. No More

08. Sagittarius Sound System

09. Spit Kickers ft. Sir Plus

10. Prophecies

11. Concrete Sands

12. Be Careful

13. Other Dudes

14. Same Way

15. Sindustry

16. Running Out Of Time

17. Sound Blast Graffiti ft. Kesty Morrison


1 in stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.