The P Brothers

Pelon Connection (Heavy Bronx Experience Vol.4)

Heavy Bronx
Format: , ,

Slammin’ slice of wax from the mighty P Brothers back in 2003, banging loud & proud with some top notch guests onboard.

(2nd hand, near mint condition vinyl and stickered cover, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. A Word From Ultramagnetic

A2. Come On Down Ft. Sadat X, Eddie Cheeba & G.S.

A3. Make It Better Ft. Cappo (Intro By Percee P)

A4. The Moon-Sing Queen (Interlude) Ft. Mrs Spence

B1. Showstopper Ft. Mr 45

B2. Come On Down (Bonus Beats)

B3. Make It Better (Bonus Noise)

B4. Showstopper (Bonus)

B5. Live From Pelon (Interlude) Ft. Cappo



1 in stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.