Mr Wrong

Peppered Moth Soup

M.C.T Productions

Mr Wrong, aka Lee Scott unleashes a slick collection of mind bending material right here, combined with remix action from the likes of Pete Cannon, Hekla Kosh, Reklews, IDE & Mensah. Guests also include UG of Cella Dwellas, Bill Shakes, King Grubb & Sly Moon. Released in 2012 via MCT Productions.

(CD comes in a full colour card sleeve)

01. Don’t Feed The Fish

02. Bi-Polar Jazz-Funk

03. Happy Go Ugly Ft. Ug (Of Cella Dwellas), King Grubb & Bill Shakes

04. Gluttony

05. Peppered Moth Soup

06. Cold Saggin White Rhino Funk Ft. Sly Moon

07. Don’t Feed The Fish (Hekla Kosh Remix)

08. Bi-Polar Jazz-Funk (Pete Cannon Remix)

09. Happy Go Ugly (Ide Remix) Ft. Ug (Of Cella Dwellas), King Grubb & Bill Shakes

10. Gluttony (Reklews Remix)

11. Peppered Moth Soup (Mensah Remix)


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.