Politics / Move Yourself

Sensory Overload Records
Format: , ,

Two class Lowkey tracks taken from the Writers Block and Key To The Game 2 mixtapes, most importantly the infamous Politics track, and remix. Released in 2004 and still very relevant.

(2nd hand, near mint condition vinyl and picture sleeve, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. Politics (Dirty)

A2. Politics ft. Yungun (Remix)

A3. Politics (Acapella)

B1. Move Yourself ft. Spellz (Dirty)

B2. Move Yourself ft. Spellz (Clean)

B3. Move Yourself (Instrumental)



Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.