Cappo & Cyrus Malachi


Village Live Records
Format: ,

Mostly recorded in 2014/15, Postmodernism, a collaborative album by Cappo & Cyrus Malachi laid dorment until now, featuring production from DJ Drinks, Evil Ed, Chemo, Mr Brown, Wytfang & Cappah. Plus additional interlude production by A.H.Fly, and all cuts by Evil Ed. A sure fire classic, limited to 300 vinyl copies.

A1. Intro

A2. Iron Curtain

A3. Aqua Lungi

A4. Post Modernism

A5. Interlude 1

A6. Semiotics

A7. Interlude 2

A8. True Spill

B1. Scarlet Carpets

B2. Sapphires

B3. Granite

B4. New Agenda

B5. Interlude 3

B6. Monsters Ball

B7. Outro


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.