Dj Yess

Quest Of Yess (Epoch Of The Yugas)

Britcore Rawmance
Format: ,

Leicester legend DJ Yess brings forth a collection of killer tracks from the late 80’s and early 90’s, all unreleased until now, remastered from demo tape and pressed on vinyl for the heads, a limited run of 100 copies on black wax. Emcee’s Wavey C, Da Jazz, D-Crime, MC Djedi, AK Dope & MC Shaolin also feature onboard this set of amazing recordings. Don’t miss this one, limited copies in stock.


A1. No Fear, No Religion

A2. Quest Of Yess

A3. Shaolin Stamina Style Ft. Mc Shaolin Aka Pappa Swaby

A4. Police Harassing Ft. Mc Djedi


B1. Golden Times

B2. Rise Of The Emperors

B3. Heads Connect Ft. D Crime, Da Jazz & Wavey C

B4. Suckers Take The Prize Ft. Ak Dope & Wavey C



Shopping cart

No products in the cart.