Demon Boyz


Suspect Packages / Boombox Distribution

Promo version of the Suspect Packages – Demon Boyz Recognition album re-issue, nuff said!
It contains the full album and bonus tracks, but does have a promo stamp at the start, middle and end of each track saying “this is a promo, of a uk hip hop classic, Demon Boyz Recognition, part of the Suspect Packages re-issue series”, to be honest though, it’s too overpowering in the mix.

01. Recognition

02. We Call Him D.J. Devastate

03. Vibes

04. Northside

05. Lyrical Culture

06. With A Z

07. Don’t Touch It

08. Rougher Than An Animal

09. Gifted And We’re Going Far

Bonus Tracks:

10. Vibes – 1990 Remix

11. This Is A Jam

12. Grand Finale ft. Asher D & Daddy Freddy


2 in stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.