Rise Up

Defcon Records
Format: , ,

Massive three tracker from South East London’s Manage, production from Chemo, and Plan Be of The I.R.S., plus a guest feature from fellow I.R.S. crew member King Kaiow, and Reveal, C.L.G & Synide. Cuts coming from DJ Snuff. A Defcon drop in 2005.

(2nd hand, near mint condition vinyl, very good+ condition picture sleeve, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. Rise Up

A2. Industry Strike ft. King Kaiow

A3. Mics4Life ft. Reveal, Syinide, C.L.G & DJ Snuff

B1. Rise Up (Instrumental)

B2. Industry Strike (Instrumental)

B3. Mics4Life (Innstrumental)


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.