Sound Of Fury

Rising From The Ashes

Britcore Rawmance
Format: ,

A cracking 12″ from the Britcore Rawmance label right here, a well overdue vinyl release of the two tape releases from Bristol’s Sound Of Fury back in 1992 and 1996, the latter of which was among one of the first releases we started selling here at Suspect Packages.

This legendary two man crew are made up of emcee/producer Majesta, who later went on to be a part of The Transcript Carriers and Undivided Attention crews, and DJ Frikshun, six tracks from the vaults presented on wax for the first time.

(Full colour cover, plus double sided insert containing unseen photographs and write up of the crews history and releases)

A1. Rising From The Ashes

A2. I Gotta Question

A3. Rising (Electro Remix)

B1. The House Of Ingredients

B2. Ya’ Stallin’

B3. You Know You Love It


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.