Smellington Piff & Illinformed

Roma Supreme

Real Life Drama Records
Format: ,

Cracking album from Smellington Piff with Illinformed on production, also featuring Bizarre, The Four Owls, Datkid, Runt Dawg, Mysdiggi, Jack Jetson & Creatures of Habit. Powerful punch packed power play supreme!

Double marble effect vinyl.

A1. Hippies

A2. Chase the Devil

A3. Who Got The Skunk?

A4. Hard Times

B5. Around Here ft. Runt Dawg

B6. Few Things

B7. Tooth for a Tooth

B8. Class A ft. Datkid

C9. The Alcohol’s Talking ft. Bizarre

C10. To The Left

C11. Bailiff’s

C12. Information Overload

C13. Wolves

D14. U.F.O ft. Jack Jetson & Creatures of Habit

D15. Breathe ft. The Four Owls

D16. Play my Part ft. Mys-Diggi

D17. Poor Mans Swag


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.