Smellington Piff & Illinformed

Roma Supreme

Real Life Drama Records
Format: ,

Cracking album from Smellington Piff with Illinformed on production, also featuring Bizarre, The Four Owls, Datkid, Runt Dawg, Mysdiggi, Jack Jetson & Creatures of Habit. Powerful punch packed power play supreme!

More soundbites to come…

(Please note, this is a pre-order shipping 30th Sept)

01. Hippies

02. Chase the Devil

03. Who Got The Skunk?

04. Hard Times

05. Around Here ft. Runt Dawg

06. Few Things

07. Tooth for a Tooth

08. Class A ft. Datkid

09. The Alcohol’s Talking ft. Bizarre

10. To The Left

11. Bailiff’s

12. Information Overload

13. Wolves

14. U.F.O ft. Jack Jetson & Creatures of Habit

15. Breathe ft. The Four Owls

16. Play my Part ft. Mys-Diggi

17. Poor Mans Swag


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.