Tom Caruana

Rough Versions Vol. 6 - Biggie

Tea Sea Records
Format: ,

Limited black vinyl edition of Tom Caruana’s epic Rough Versions Vol.6, lacing Biggie Smalls with some new beats, exceptional steez. Don’t miss it.

A1. 1970 Something

A2. Big Poppa

A3. Juicy

A4. Another

A5. Nasty Boy

A6. Can I Get Witcha

A7. Party & Bullshit

A8. Everyday Struggle

A9. Things Done Changed

B1. Come On ft. Sadat X

B2. Ni**as

B3. Machine Gun Funk

B4. Going Back To Cali

B5. Long Kiss Goodnight Pt.1

B6. Long Kiss Goodnight Pt.2

B7. Love The Dough ft. Jay-Z

B8. Sky’s The Limit ft. 112


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.