Roots Manuva

Run Come Save Me

Big Dada Recordings

The second outing from Lord Gosh aka The Brigadier Smythe, containing the smash Witness (1 Hope) single, plus guests Charli 2na, Ricky Rankin’, Seanie T, Rodney P, Big P, Skeme, Blackitude and Danny Vicious aka Fallacy.

01. No Strings…

02. Bashment Boogie ft. Ricky Ranking

03. Witness (1 Hope)

04. Join The Dots ft. Charli 2na & DJ MK

05. Black Box Interlude

06. Ital Visions

07. Kicking The Cack

08. Dub Styles ft. The Linglong Tecknishun

09. Trim Body

10. Artical ft. DJ MK

11. Hol’ It Up ft. Riddla

12. Stone The Crows

13. Sinny Sin Sins

14. Evil Rabbit

15. Swords In The Dirt ft. Niara, Danny Vicious, Rodney P, Blackitude, Big P, Skeme & DJ MK

16. Highest Grade ft. Seanie T

17. Dreamy Days


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.