Savoir Faire EP

Low Life Records
Format: , ,

Asaviour’s 2003 release for Low Life Records, featuring production from himself, Jehst & LG. Also featured are DJ IQ & Mr Thing on the cuts, c, c, cuts.

A1. A Track Called It

A2. Money In The Bank Ft. Jehst

A3. Themes

A4. Be Careful

B1. A Track Called It (Instrumental)

B2. Money In The Bank (Instrumental)

B3. Themes (Instrumental)

B4. Be Careful (Instrumental)



1 in stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.