Scrambled Eggs

Format: ,

Remulak Presents: Scrambled Eggs, a collection of instrumentals that were recently found on one of his old hard drives in storage collecting dust. The original tracks were made back in 2001-2003, when Remulak was experimenting with the primitive Fruity Loops 3.0, Soundforge 5.0 and a pile of records from the charity shops. These tracks have now been given a new lease of life in his current weapon of choice, the Maschine MK3.

A1. Triple Cross

A2. All Jam

A3. Pie Man

A4. Future Perfect

A5. Jazz Delights

A6. Overview

B1. Kick Back

B2. Get Started

B3. Section 22

B4. Being Dumb

B5. White Sands


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.