Lewis Parker

Shadows Of Autumn / 101 Piano’s

Format: , ,

Lifted of Lewis Parker’s debut album Masquerades And Silhouettes album comes this sought after 12″ featuring the full vocal cuts, and instrumentals and acapella’s of Shadows Of Autumn & 101 Piano’s.

(2nd hand, near mint condition vinyl, very good condition stickered sleeve, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. Shadows Of Autumn (Dirty Version)

A2. Shadows Of Autumn (Instrumental)

A3. Shadows Of Autumn (Acapella)

B1. 101 Piano’s

B2. 101 Piano’s (Instrumental)

B3. 101 Piano’s (Acapella)


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.