Smellington Piff

Smellington Piff EP

Real Life Drama Records

Smellington Piff’s debut EP for Real Life Drama Records, entirely produced by Leaf Dog, and mixed down by Chemo. Four super high grade vocal cuts with Smellington rocking it right, fully focused and firin’ on all cylinders. Also including two instrumentals and one acapella. If this is a taste of what’s to come, we’re defiantly looking forward to more. Super fresh, stinky steez.

(Comes in a sealed card wallet)

01. Stomping Ground

02. The Red Button

03. Piff Land

04. Festival Ft. N.L.P

05. The Red Button (Instrumental)

06. Piff Land (Instrumental)

07. Piff Land (Acapella)


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.