Joe Blow

Smoke & Mirrors

Veteran Records

Original Squid Ninja don dadda Joe Blow coming fully correct with his new solo album Smoke & Mirrors, largely self produced but also featuring beats crafted by Mr Substance & Risk1 (who also lends some dope cuts to the proceedings alongside DJ Jaffa), you’ll also find fellow Cardiff crew 4Dee & Junior Disprol rock shockin’ out. Veterans in the game, Veteran Records is the name. Limited CD pressing.
Do. Not. Sleep.

01. Big Tingz

02. Motherfucker

03. Midlife Villain

04. Way Back

05. Back To The Streets

06. Can’t Help It

07. Big Willie Style ft. 4Dee, Junior Disprol & DJ Jaffa

08. Summertime Vibes

09. Raw Style ft. Risk1

10. Loser

11. Dynamic Duo ft. Junior Disprol & Risk1

12. Double Bubble ft. Risk1

13. There was a Time ft. 4Dee

14. Memories ft. Maizie Walsh


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.