Eahwee ft. Lee Scott, M9 & Ninjah Aragniz


Astral Black
Format: ,

London-based producer Eahwee (pronounced errr-wee) delivers this very limited 7″ vinyl from his full length Solitude release on Astral Black, a gold-mine of 70’s soul samples contorted into a psychedelic reflection on the experience of isolation in the human experience. Whilst largely an instrumental release here we have the vocal tracks that feature Lee Scott, M9 aka Melanin 9 & Ninjah Aragniz, plus their respected instrumentals too, these are only found on this 7″.

Only 100 have been pressed. We have 8.

A1. LOOOL ft. Lee Scott

A2. LOOOL (Instrumental)

A3. yah yah ft. Ninjah Aragniz

B1. Shame ft. M9

B2. Shame (Instrumental)

B3. yah yah (Instrumental)


6 in stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.