Mungo's Hi Fi

Sound System Champions

Scotch Bonnet Records

Mungo’s Hi Fi drop their first full production album, a solid selection of UK digital reggae flavor featuring the likes of Top Cat, Kenny Knots, Tippa Irie, Mikey Murka, Suncycle, Soom T, Marina P, MC Ishu, Aya Faith & Ras Charmer, something here for everyone, a killah sound and one that’ll certainly lift the roof!

01. Divorce A L’Italienne -Feat.Marina P

02. Don’t Let Them Break Your Heart -Feat.Kenny Knots

03. Herbalist -Feat.Top Cat

04. How You Bad So? -Feat.Ranking Joe

05. Under Arrest -Feat.Mc Ishu

06. Old Time Dance -Feat.Mikey Murka

07. Ruff Mi Tuff -Feat.Tippa Irie

08. Rasta Meditation -Feat.Kenny Knots

09. Rooster Inna Coup -Feat.Aya Faith

10. Songs Of Zion -Feat.Ras Charmer

11. Around The World -Feat.Suncycle

12. Did You Really Know -Feat.Soom T


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.