Code Name Theory

Sounds About Right!

Revorg Records

Manage & Blitz form Code Name Theory and come correct right here and now, production onboard this fantastic release comes from Manage himself, plus a joint from Kolak 47 and two from Hutch. You’ll also find dope scratches onboard from Jabba Tha Kut, and two guest features from Omus and Teach. Both emcees here trade it back and forth inna fine style, it’s great to have Manage back on it again, and bringing Blitz with him on this set is a blessing. Fully recommended.

01. Talking ‘Bout Nothing (Intro)

02. Run With This

03. Are They Listening

04. Sounds About Rite ft. Omus

05. Planet Stone

06. This Is Combat (Skit)

07. Stone Folk

08. Shatter The Illusion

09. Need Guidance ft. Teach

10. Genius (Outro)


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.