Life MC

Sounds Of The Underground


The United Kingdom’s lyrical kingpin Life MC returns once again with a brand new album, taking it to even higher levels of Hip Hop teachings. Life never fails to impress, and this time round he excels himself over production from long time bredrin Nappa plus Mr Thing, Leaf Dog, DJ LoK, Sofa King & Bee109 all supplying some crazy beats.

(Housed in a plastic wallet)

01. Anti Commercial

02. Underground Entertainment

03. Magical Manuscripts

04. Rhymin And Spittin

05. Outside The Box

06. Follow Me

07. This Is Hip Hop

08. Attack The Mic

09. Heat On A Beat

10. Step Careful

11. What They Trying

12. Reality


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.