Onoe Caponoe

Spells From The Cyclops

High Focus Records

Take a journey to into the warped next level mind space of Onoe Caponoe and crew, with his brand new limited edition studio album Spells From The Cyclops. Featuring production from Lord Catpiss, Drae Da Skimask, Lord Pusswhip, Sumgii and 2Late. Plus vocal features from Stinkin Slumrok, Bisk, Sendawg, YT & Lauren Auder.

(Shrink wrapped in a full colour card wallet, limited to 300 copies only)

01. Tape Introduction

02. The 1st Spell

03. Cyclops From The Forest (Cloud169) ft. Sendawg

04. Side Effects Of Star Controlling

05. Positive Negativity

06. Neon Sharkpiss

07. Ghost Surf (Spirit Board) ft. YT

08. Delix In The Machine

09. Mr. Wilson And The Enchanted Baby / Weed Virginity

10. Money To Live In The Swamp ft. Bisk & Stinkin Slumrok

11. Jellyfish Gurl Pt. 2 / The Hand Of Catpiss

12. Return Of The Cyclops

13. Love From A Ghost

14. Vapours In Abyss ft. Lauren Auder

15. Confusion Of The Cat

16. Voltron Evolution

17. Fashion Time / Weed Pimpin

18. Ghosts In Ma Hallway Pt. 2 (In Ma Brain)

19. On The Run In Tokyo

20. Star Check (Message Me Back)

21. Blaze My Zoot (Bonus Track)


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.