Chie & King Bracket

Steezy Wonderz

Brain Scran Records

Brain Scran Records rock it right with this ill ass full length album from emcee Chie & producer King Bracket, Steezy Wonderz rolls with the flavour of a future classic, dope beats and tight rhymes schemes, held together with a string of super sharp cuts from DJ Splinter. Check it yo, ting’s heavy ya nuh. Killer artwork by Just Matter too.

01. Intro

02. Flavoured Recipe

03. IOU

04. Morning Blues

05. No Worries

06. Paper Planes

07. Steezy Wonderz

08. A Wagwan PHD

09. In the Box

10. 27th

11. Sunny Sands

12. Gullivers Travels

13. Erry Day Mk3

14. Dance With My Breath


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.