The Mouse Outfit

Step Steadier

Format: ,

The Mouse Outfit follow up their award winning 2013 debut Escape Music with this bangin’ 16 tracker, Step Steadier, featuring Sparkz, Verb T, Truthos Mufasa, Dr Syntax, Fox, Ellis Meade, Jman, Dubbul O, Tman & Cutterz. With the production being crafted by Mouse Outfit’s own Pitch, Chini and Defty. An all star cast for an all star album. Serious talk, they’ve surpassed themselves here and crafted yet another masterpiece, as on point as their first, if not better. Can’t rate this enough, The Mouse Outfit are onto something.

A1. No Stoppin This ft. Sparkz & Truthos Mufasa

A2. Credits Roll ft. Verb T

A3. Bye Bye ft. Sparkz

A4. Step Steadier ft. Fox

B1. Power ft. Sparkz & Truthos Mufasa

B2. Greatest Story ft. Verb T

B3. Sip A Little Bit Of Rum ft. Sparkz & Fox

B4. Who’s Up Next ft. Dr Syntax, Sparkz, Truthos Mufasa, Dubbul O & Cutterz

C1. Time ft. Ellis Meade

C2. 007 ft. Fox, Sparkz, Jman & Tman

C3. The Answer ft. Dr Syntax

C4. Wrap Another Zoot ft. Fox

D1. No Wonder ft. Sparkz

D2. For The Soul ft. Verb T

D3. Up To Scratch ft. Dr Syntax

D4. Saga ft. Sparkz & Dubbul O


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.