Dirty Dike

Sucking On Prawns In The Moonlight

High Focus Records

High Focus Records are very proud present Dirty Dike’s highly anticipated brand new album Sucking On Prawns In The Moonlight featuring guest appearances from Fliptrix, Jam Baxter, Chester P, Verb T, Remus, Ocean Wisdom, Lee Scott & Dabbla. Plus production by Dirty Dike, Joe Corfield, Chairman Maf, Konchis, Klagen, Dr Zygote & Jazz T.

The CD album comes in a digi pack with incredible artwork by Mr Sorn

01. Great Attempt ft. Fliptrix

02. Alcoholic Tosser

03. Ain’t Got A Clue

04. Mallory & Josephine

05. Isleham Swamp

06. Lamb Shank Intermission

07. Prawns

08. Takeover ft. Remus

09. Paper Tigers ft. Chester P & Verb T

10. Me & You ft. Jam Baxter

11. Crystal Cindy

12. Feast

13. Hold My Hands

14. Posse Gang Eight Million ft. Remus, Ocean Wisdom, Jam Baxter, Lee Scott & Dabbla


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.