Oliver Sudden

Sudden Impact

Revorg Records

Top draw solo album steez from Revorg Records emcee/producer extraordinaire Oliver Sudden, Sudden Impact also features Gee Bag, Phyba, The Strange Neighbour, 25, Sus Bully & Jazz T. A crackin’ super neck snappin’ smooth as silk sure shot long player by all means necessary.

01. Neon Noise

02. Budget Ballin’

03. Insecurities

04. Decade Deep

05. Every Step ft. The Strange Neighbour & Gee Bag

06. My Old Wax ft. DJ Jazz T

07. N.O.P ft. Phyba & 25

08. Comfort

09. Over Due ft. Sus Bully (Guitar by J.OK)

10. Remember


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.