Oliver Sudden

Sudden Impact

Revorg Records
Format: ,

Top draw solo album steez from Revorg Records emcee/producer extraordinaire Oliver Sudden, Sudden Impact also features Gee Bag, Phyba, The Strange Neighbour, 25, Sus Bully & Jazz T. A crackin’ super neck snappin’ smooth as silk sure shot long player by all means necessary.

A1. Neon Noise

A2. Budget Ballin’

A3. Insecurities

A4. Decade Deep

A5. Every Step ft. The Strange Neighbour & Gee Bag

B6. My Old Wax ft. DJ Jazz T

B7. N.O.P ft. Phyba & 25

B8. Comfort

B9. Over Due ft. Sus Bully (Guitar by J.OK)

B10. Remember


Shopping cart

Likkle More
Categories: ,
1 × £19.99
Subtotal: £19.99