Suttin Dubby

Oracy Music

Oracy returns with the wicked Suttin Dubby album, a super dope selection of tracks covering the dubby spectrum from Hip Hop, Jungle, Drum & Bass, Reggae to Dubstep, the album gives a brand new angle to Oracy’s sound and reveals much more of her personality. Slick intelligent lyricism throughout and a very personal album in places, showing just how skilled this emcee really is, fully engaged over production from Sleepy Time Ghost, Philly B, Subkinetic, Orkim, Rastabeats, Hypno, Watusi & Crossbone T, plus guest spittage from Inja & Jman.

01. Suttin Dubby ft. Jman

02. Take Heed

03. Grounded

04. Wicked

05. Dirty Habit

06. Ultrasound

07. Johnny Bravo

08. Dysfunctional

09. I Can’t Imagine

10. Mother Earth

11. Space Raiders

12. Ital Skank ft. Inja

13. Femcee


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.