Roots Manuva

Switching Sides EP

Big Dada Recordings
Format: ,

Roots Manuva celebrates Record Store Day 2016 with yet another cutting-edge vinyl packed with the kind of combination of ‘bass and verb’ which has made him one of the UK’s most essential musical artists. All 5 tracks are produced by Switch under his new production banner With You. With You are Switch and Daouda Leonard (assisted by Stabber), on this outing, with a little help from their friends Crookers, Toddla T and Coldcut, and were written, recorded and produced at his studio in Los Angeles during Manuva’s Bleeds albums sessions.

The 12″ comes in the form of a heavy card printed outer sleeve with obi-strip, on 180gsm vinyl.

A1. Iron Shirt

A2. Crying

A3. Body Hot

A4. Watch

A5. One Thing

B1. Iron Shirt Instrumental

B2. Crying Instrumental

B3. Body Hot Instrumental

B4. Watch Instrumental

B5. One Thing Instrumental


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.