Datkid & Baileys Brown

Teeth Ledger

Split Prophets Records

Holy moly, this one’s a big un, pull out the firearms and lets buck ’em skywards in appreciation. Bristol heavyweights Datkid & Baileys Brown combine like an hour & minute hand to drop the time bomb that is Teeth Ledger. It’s been a while in the making but rightly so, this shit kicks! I don’t think any more description is at all neccesary, just get busy before everyone else does or you’ll be left crying into the palm of your hands like a baby.

(13 track digipack cd with booklet)

01. Honey I’m Home

02. Boss ft. Ax£L Holy & Hozay

03. Money

04. Colour

05. Dont Look At Me

06. Jazz Shit ft. Bil Next

07. Flava ft. Gee Bag & Mysdiggi

08. It’s Real

09. Whats The Matter ft. Ax£L Holy

10. Who’s Dat

11. Raw Money

12. Kill Time

13. Back In The Day


Out of stock

Shopping cart

1 × £9.99
Subtotal: £9.99