Ed Scissor + Lamplighter

Tell Them It's Winter

High Focus Records

Ten tracks long, one hour in total, the duo’s sophomore long player bares all the markings of a classic from the Glaswegian producer and London lyricist. Unmistakably cinematic, steeped in vision and verve, Tell Them It’s Winter ruminates over life-and-lust-and-love before settling on the notion that every human being is on the hunt for the same thing.

(Full colour shrink wrapped digi pack cd)

01. Grandzeen ft. Noma

02. TTIW

03. Week

04. The Dust Don’t Lay

05. Any Infrastructure

06. Hyperballed

07. Light Round Here

08. Afk

09. Detours

10. Many Made One


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.