The Underdog

The Attic Tapes Volume One

Bite It! Recordings
Format: , ,

White label promo steez on the magnificent instrumental mid 90’s boom bap excursion Attic Tapes series from Trevor Jackson, aka The Underdog.

(2nd hand, near mint condition promo vinyl, plain sleeve, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. Space Cakes

A2. Nose Bleed

A3. Dungeon Beats

A4. S.O.T.A

A5. Ugbug

B1. Darkside

B2. Green Haze

B3. Junk Funk

B4. Davro’s Wheels

B5. Untitled



Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.