Cult Of The Damned

The Church Of

Blah Records
Format: ,

Full crew in attendance sporting their Sunday best, the mighty Cult Of The Damned come forth with The Church Of full length album. A massive line up including Salar, Milkaveli, Black Josh, Lee Scott, BeTheGun, Stinkin Slumrok, King Grubb, Bill Shakes, Danny Lover, Sly Moon, Bisk, Sleazy F Baby, Tony Broke, Sniff, Bang On! & CLBRKS. Production throughout is handled by Lee Scott, Sniff, Jack Chard & Bisk. With the mixdown and master taken care of by Reklews.

(Gatefold black vinyl with full lyric spread and black paper inner sleeves)

A1. Ahem!

A2. Internal Error

A3. Worship ft. CLBRKS


B1. Rotation

B2. Norman’s Theme

B3. AB NO / Red Leicester


C1. Gung Foo

C2. Skid Row

C3. Step ft. Danny Lover

C4. Good News ft. Bang On!

D1. Brick Pelican’s Lament

D2. Rearview

D3. Henny Shots Pts. 1 & 2 ft. CLBRKS


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.