Pique Roscoe & Kuartz

The Cruel Tutelage of Pique Roscoe

Village Live Records
Format: ,

Manchester lyricist Pique Roscoe comes correct for the Village Live label with this outstanding album The Cruel Tutelage Of Pique Roscoe, bad man producer Kuartz is at the helm throughout and compliments the flow with finesse. Don’t miss out, both have come into this with their a-game, get to know. Bxrbarian and Vitamin G also join in on the proceedings, and does Statik on the cuts.

(Pink vinyl edition)

A1. Can’t Change Now

A2. Gotta Stay Away From You

A3. Encore

A4. Token Jazz Hour

A5. Oh Brandy

A6. Sovo

A7. Wolf Venom ft. Bxrbarian

A8. Salassie

B1. Nephthys

B2. Silent Assassin ft. Statik

B3. Shogun Slayerz ft. Statik

B4. Ya Zimme ft. Vitamin G

B5. Run Tha Track

B5. Ow We Do

B6. Supermodels

B7. Tell Me

B8. Survivor Series ft. Statik


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.