The Debut (Pt. 1 Of The Trilogy)

Dappa Dann Entertainment
Format: , ,

The debut solo release from Haych, previously known as H.M.D. of the mighty Birmingham crew M.S.I & Asylum.

(2nd hand, very good+ condition vinyl, plain sleeve, originally released in 1999, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. Untitled

A2. Conception ft. Mr. Thing

A3. Still Love This

A4. Can You Feel Me

A5. Havin’ A Laff

B1. Mr Whop

B2. Black Phantom

B3. To Be Or Not To Be


1 in stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.