The Dragon Of An Ordinary Family

Ynr Productions

The 2011 album from Jehst, need we say more, this one’s been a long time coming and it’s well worth the wait in our opinion. First class production comes from Beat Butcha, LG, Chemo, Jon Phonics, Jazz T & Zygote, Mr Thing & Jehst himself, no guest vocals, Jehst smacks it himself.

01. True Intention

02. Killer Instinct

03. Zombies

04. Thinking Crazy

05. England

06. Camberwell Carrots

07. Starting Over

08. Old No. 7

09. The Illest

10. Sounds Like Money

11. Back To The Drawing Board

12. Poison

13. Interlude

14. Tears In Rain

15. Timeless

16. Two Point Four (The Dragon Of An Ordinary Family)


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.