The Planets

The Epic EP

Dyna Mic Records
Format: ,

Two slices of heat from The Planets crew back in 2003 on Dyna Mic Records, Prince Po, Junior Reid & Ikwon on the features, Dug Infinite, Ayman Raze, Bear One & Fat Daddy on the beats. Full instrumentals too!

One copy found hiding on the shelf, mint vinyl, just a bit of edge wear on the sleeve.

A1. Trees ft. Prince Po

A2. Trees (Remix) ft. Prince Po

A3. Moving Along

B1. Full Metal Jacket ft. Junior Reid & Ikwon

B2. Full Metal Jacket (Remix) ft. Junior Reid & Ikwon

B3. Essence

C1. Trees (Instrumental)

C2. Trees (Remix) (Instrumental)

C3. Moving Along (Instrumental)

D1. Full Metal Jacket (Instrumental)

D2. Full Metal Jacket (Remix) (Instrumental)

D3. Essence (Instrumental)


1 in stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.