The First Move


London emcee C.A.M rolls through with an outstanding debut right here, listening to The First Move is not a superficial experience but one which pulls the listener deeper into C.A.M’s mind state. Throughout the project he explores themes of spiritualism, existentialism, and his reflection on life, death, pain and joy. Each track has a part of his mind and soul that touches the listener introspectively. All tracks are produced by Wickstarr, apart from Lazarus and Gazing Out The Window produced by Chro. Guests Parallax & CW Jones also feature.

01. Cosmos Atum Man

02. Cold Soul

03. The Vice Grip

04. 1st Epiphany

05. Twin Beacons ft. Parallax

06. Self-Reflections

07. Lazarus

08. 2nd Epiphany

09. Gazing Out The Window ft. CW Jones


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.