Trauma 74

The God Given Image

Evil Twin Records

Bedford based emcee and producer Trauma 74 unleashes his superior debut album The God Given Image, a soulful selection of true skool boom bap heat, mostly self produced but with added flavour from Passion HiFi and Richy Spitz. Solid from the get go with some nice beat skits in between each track too, dude’s impressive, check it! Si Phili, Dotz & Flo also feature.

01. Intro

02. Finally Here

03. Feelin Good

04. God Given Image

05. Never Had You ft. Flo

06. Spit Personality

07. Number One

08. Tell Me

09. A New Beginning

10. I Write

11. Nothing Feels Better

12. This World

13. The Gift

14. Detection

15. We Had It ft. Si Phili & Dotz

16. The Difference


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.