Wordsmiff FLIP

The Grownman Showcase

Tea Sea Records
Format: ,

Wordsmiff Flip makes for a cracking return right here with his new album The Grownman Showcase, fully produced by Tom Caruana and rolling deep with a stellar guest list. The likes of Chester P, Genesis Elijah, Amy True, Pace Won, Enlish, Hozay, Omus One, Seanie T, Novar FLIP, Al The Native, Flo Kirton, Verbz & Tenchoo all feature. Top class material!

A1. Atonement

A2. Now I Know

A3. Soul Plan ft. Flo Kirton

A4. Devils In The Details

A5. Headway ft. Pace Won

A6. Mad World ft. Amy True & Chester P

A7. Love Thy Neighbour ft. Seanie T

B1. Nowhere Theme

B2. Study In Feat ft. Tenchoo, Verbz, Omus One & Hozay

B3. Easy Addict ft. Al The Native

B4. Split

B5. Fond Memories ft. Flo Kirton

B6. Take It Back ft. Genesis Elijah & Novar FLIP


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.