Micall Parknsun

The Interview Mixtape

Sit Tight/Low Life

The official mixtape, featuring mainly unreleased joints with Jehst, Kyza, Klashnekoff, Ram aka Bob Skunkhouse, Humurak D Gritty, Secondson, LG & many more.

(Limited copies in stock)

01. Intro

02. The Shit

03. Man Ain’t Ready

04. Acknowledge It

05. Some How

06. Starving Freestyle

07. Feed Billy (Skit)

08. Skriblah -Feat.Diam Ruff -The Inevitable

09. Dubbledge -Feat.Micall Parknsun, Asaviour & Jehst -Rice & Peas

10. No Dough Freestyle

11. I Don’t Wanna Stay Here (Lg Remix)

12. The Judderman

13. Movement

14. The Struggle -Feat.Jehst

15. Friday Night Tek-A-Way -Feat.Bob Skunkhouse Aka Ram

16. Don’t Talk -Feat.Humurak D.Gritty

17. The Greenman Freestyle

18. Freedom Fighters -Feat.Ram, Kyza, Jehst & Klashnekoff


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.