Verb T & Illinformed

The Land Of The Foggy Skies

High Focus Records

The amazing new Verb T & Illinformed collaborative album: The Land Of The Foggy Skies.

As you would expect from two of the hardest working artists in the UK rap game, Verb T & Illinformed have delivered a fitting sequel to the iconic 2015 release The Man With The Foggy Eyes. The pair have both raised the bar, taking their already incredible chemistry to new levels, as demonstrated with singles Rotten Luck & New Paths.

An all encompassing cinematic opus, The Land Of The Foggy Skies once again proves why Verb T is one of the most decorated MC’s in UK Hip Hop and why Illinformed is in a class of his own when it comes to production.

01. Foggy Eyes Returns

02. Low Notes

03. Rotten Luck

04. Fog Life

05. High Road ft. Eric The Red

06. Elsewhere ft. Smellington Piff

07. Worry Lines

08. Lightly Toasted

09. Nobody’s Perfect ft. Datkid

10. Flying Lessons

11. City Limits ft. Chillman

12. Ownership

13. Rotation

14. Lifesaver ft. The Four Owls

15. Take Time ft. Wish Master

16. New Paths

17. Sun Rays ft. Jman

18. Nothing Is New

19. Time Frame


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.