Verb T & Illinformed

The Land Of The Foggy Skies

High Focus Records
Format: ,

The amazing new Verb T & Illinformed collaborative album: The Land Of The Foggy Skies.

As you would expect from two of the hardest working artists in the UK rap game, Verb T & Illinformed have delivered a fitting sequel to the iconic 2015 release The Man With The Foggy Eyes. The pair have both raised the bar, taking their already incredible chemistry to new levels, as demonstrated with singles Rotten Luck & New Paths.

An all encompassing cinematic opus, The Land Of The Foggy Skies once again proves why Verb T is one of the most decorated MC’s in UK Hip Hop and why Illinformed is in a class of his own when it comes to production.

Double red vinyl edition.

A1. Foggy Eyes Returns

A2. Low Notes

A3. Rotten Luck

A4. Fog Life

B5. High Road ft. Eric The Red

B6. Elsewhere ft. Smellington Piff

B7. Worry Lines

B8. Lightly Toasted

B9. Nobody’s Perfect ft. Datkid

C10. Flying Lessons

C11. City Limits ft. Chillman

C12. Ownership

C13. Rotation

C14. Lifesaver ft. The Four Owls

D15. Take Time ft. Wish Master

D16. New Paths

D17. Sun Rays ft. Jman

D18. Nothing Is New

D19. Time Frame


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.