The Lion Goes From Strength To Strength (No Compromise)

Original Dope
Format: ,

This classic album from Blade was originally released in 1993 on double gatefold vinyl. Here it’s re-released on double cd for the first time, complete with 14 page booklet containing personal liner notes from Blade himself on the recording and how he started out in the game, an essential uk purchase if ever there was one… nuff said.

01. Keep It Goin’ On

02. Fade ‘Em Out

03. Music For Universal Pleasure

04. 100%

05. Start The Revolution

06. How To Raise A Blade

07. No Compromise

08. Hold Your Own

09. Bedroom Demo

10. Pisstake

11. It Feels Good To Be A Lunatic

12. Gripper The Pitpull (The Approach)

13. Take It To The Edge

14. …Or Get Crushed Like A Pumpkin

15. Heads Are Forever Boppin’

16. Shut The Fuck Up

17. Silence Is Better Than Bullshit

18. No Mercy, No Future

19. The Lion Goes From Strength To Strength

20. The Power Of Positive Thinkin’

21. Survival Prelude

22. God Give Me Strength

23. Fuck The System

24. Dark And Sinister ft. MC Mell’O’

25. Suck On My Electric Guitar

26. Exit


2 in stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.