Skriblah Dangogh

The Little White Dot

Sleeping Giants Music

Limited sealed copies of Skriblah Dangogh’s solo album from 2011 found! Original Terra Firma tings. Boom… Producers Beat Butcha, Suspect, Sleeping Giants, DJ Slademan, Mac One & Smasher onboard lacing this lyrical kingpin with the heat, don’t sleep!

01. Welcome to the Real World

02. Move On

03. Belly Of The East

04. Revelations ft. Sparrow & Diam Ruff

05. Godspeed

06. The Little White Dot

07. Ordinary Day ft. Smasher & D.Ablo

08. Egypt ft. D.Ablo

09. Mesmerized ft. D.Ablo

10. S.O.S

11. Free ft. D.Ablo

12. The Heart


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.