Verb T & Illinformed

The Man With The Foggy Eyes

High Focus Records

High Focus Records is proud to present The Man With The Foggy Eyes, a brand new full length album from Verb T entirely produced by Illinformed. The album features Leaf Dog, Fliptrix, Moreone, Smellington Piff, Chillman, Madlean, BVA, Jokerstarr & Micall Parknsun. A set of fully firin’ and cracking beats throughout, with Verb’s bringing his trademark butter smooth illness on the mic. This is sure to be an absolute classic from one of the most prolific rappers in the game.

(CD comes in a shrink wrapped jewel case with a 4 page full-color booklet)

01. Foggy Eyes

02. Prelude

03. Rolex Dreams ft. Leaf Dog

04. Somebody Has To Pay

05. F__Ck It Up

06. I Don’t Understand

07. First Stone

08. Forgiveness ft. Moreone & Smellington Piff

09. Slightly Unhinged

10. Vanity

11. Say It Again

12. Stair Lift ft. Chillman

13. Change For The Best ft. Madlean

14. High Street

15. Pain Avenue

16. Fade Away

17. Trickery Ft. Bva

18. I Can’t Stop ft. Joker Starr, Micall Parknsun & Fliptrix


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.