Leaf Dog & BVA

The Menu

Real Life Drama Records

Rolling deep with the ill beats comes Leaf Dog lined up alongside his brother in arms, fellow Four Owl, BVA. A monster of a release complete with rap royalty M.O.P. & Keith Murray also representing. Fully produced by Leaf Dog, with a little added heat cooked up by Illinformed & Stevi Beats too. It’s entitled The Menu. Nuff tasty joints on offer yo.

01. Train Wreck OG

02. Crazy Kush

03. Sunset Sherbert

04. Warhead ft. M.O.P.

05. Alien Cookie

06. Yesterday’s Psychosis

07. Kimbo Kush

08. Devil’s Breath

09. Sea Sick

10. Sweet Candy Cake

11. Crystal Bully

12. Sunday Driver

13. Critical Chaos ft. Keith Murray

14. Sour Loser

15. Dirty Gelato

16. Chalice Well


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.