The Mould Tape

Real Life Drama Records

Producer Illinformed with his debut solo album featuring Q Unique, Life MC, Leaf Dog, BVA, Verb T, Fliptrix, Smellington Piff, Jack Jetson, Jam Baxter, Split Prophets, JMan, Tony Broke, Bill Shakes, Lee Scott, Bang On, Sonnyjim, Eric the Red, OAB, Sean Peng, Stinkin Slumrok, Physiks, Cheech, Index & Cracker Jon. Sure shot styles, every track is a banger, best believe!

01. Where’s The Bud Ft. Eric The Red, Leaf Dog & DJ Riseone

02. Still Slippin Ft. Bva

03. War Drum Ft. Leaf Dog, Eric The Red, Index, Oab, Smellington Piff & Jack Jetson

04. Gutter Funk Ft. Bill Shakes, Physiks, Sean Peng & DJ Acidrain

05. Blunderbuss Ft. Sonnyjim, Fliptrix & DJ Getts

06. Back Down Ft. Bva & Leaf Dog

07. Half Dead Ft. Jam Baxter, Lee Scott & Bill Shakes

08. Nine To Five Ft. Leaf Dog, Eric The Red & DJ Riseone

09. Blunt Rock Ft. Cheech The Grim Reefer & Stinkin Slumrok

10. Long Nights Ft. Smellington Piff, Bva, Q Unique & Leaf Dog

11. The Platoon Ft. Split Prophets

12. Everything To Gain Ft. Tony Broke & Bang On

13. Smokey Ft. Cracker Jon, Verb T & Life Mc

14. Gettin Mouldy Ft. Jman


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.