Lewis Parker

The Puzzle: Episode One 'The Big Game'

King Underground / The World Of Dusty Vinyl

Lewis Parker’s super dope 2011 album featuring Steele, Tah Born, Dynas & Ace Lover. Fully produced by the man with the golden sound. Limited copies in stock.

01. Introduction

02. The BIG Game

03. International Takeover ft. Steele

04. Snakes & Ladders ft. Tah Born

05. Man Up ft. Dynas

06. Heavy Action

07. L Plays It Cool

08. Dirty Money

09. The BIG Gamble

10. Say It’s Just A Game ft. Ace Lover

11. It’s All A Game

12. A Deadly Game


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.